843aa187ad · upgrade astro · Updated 2026-10-02 21:55:57 +08:00
ebd245deb2 · upgrade astro · Updated 2026-10-02 21:58:32 +08:00 biss
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?