0a68782172 · fix(tasks): enable editing goals and tasks · Updated 2026-10-02 18:48:13 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?